Contact Us

Get in contact with a regional expert

Paul Crooijmans

Netherlands, Belgium
My phone number:
+31778080185

My email:
paul.crooijmans@tipeurope.com

I speak::
Dutch, German, English

Uwe Gaede

Central & Eastern Europe
My phone number:
+494087408576

My email:
Uwe.Gaede@tipeurope.com

I speak::
German, English

Birgitte van Leeuwen

Scandinavia
My phone number:
+4589877001

My email:
Birgitte.van.Leeuwen@tipeurope.com

I speak::
Danish, German, English

Will Laing

UK & Ireland
My phone number:
+441708398071

My email:
Will.Laing@tipeurope.com

I speak::
English

Carlos Fernandez Castro

Spain
My phone number:
+34843680031

My email:
Carlos.Fernandez@tipeurope.com

I speak::
Spanish, English

Ludovic Lecrivain

France
My phone number:
+33481681785

My email:
Ludovic.Lecrivain@tipeurope.com

I speak::
French, English

Giovanni Curato

Italy
My phone number:
+390294758151

My email:
Giovanni.Curato@tipeurope.com

I speak::
Italian, English

Bas Mienis

Head Office Amsterdam
My phone number:
+31202416940

My email:
Bas.Mienis@tipeurope.com

I speak::
Dutch, English

Victoria Zhorina

Head Office Amsterdam
My phone number:
+31205041610

My email:
Victoria.Zhorina@tipeurope.com

I speak::
Russian, English

I agree to receive marketing emails from TIP Trailer Services Management B.V. and its affiliates.