Kontak Os

Kom i kontakt med en regional ekspert

Paul Crooijmans

Netherlands, Belgium
mit telefonnummer:
+31778080185

Min emailadresse:
paul.crooijmans@tipeurope.com

Jeg taler:
Dutch, German, English

Uwe Gaede

Central & Eastern Europe
mit telefonnummer:
+494087408576

Min emailadresse:
Uwe.Gaede@tipeurope.com

Jeg taler:
German, English

Birgitte van Leeuwen

Scandinavia
mit telefonnummer:
+4589877001

Min emailadresse:
Birgitte.van.Leeuwen@tipeurope.com

Jeg taler:
Danish, German, English

Will Laing

UK & Ireland
mit telefonnummer:
+441708398071

Min emailadresse:
Will.Laing@tipeurope.com

Jeg taler:
English

Carlos Fernandez Castro

Spain
mit telefonnummer:
+34843680031

Min emailadresse:
Carlos.Fernandez@tipeurope.com

Jeg taler:
Spanish, English

Ludovic Lecrivain

France
mit telefonnummer:
+33481681785

Min emailadresse:
Ludovic.Lecrivain@tipeurope.com

Jeg taler:
French, English

Raffaella Caldera

Italy
mit telefonnummer:
+390294758151

Min emailadresse:
Raffaella.Caldera@tipeurope.com

Jeg taler:
Italian, English

Bas Mienis

Head Office Amsterdam
mit telefonnummer:
+31202416940

Min emailadresse:
Bas.Mienis@tipeurope.com

Jeg taler:
Dutch, English

I agree to receive marketing emails from TIP Trailer Services Management B.V. and its affiliates.