contacteer ons

Kom in contact met een regionale expert

Paul Crooijmans

Netherlands, Belgium
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+31778080185

Mijn email
paul.crooijmans@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
Dutch, German, English

Uwe Gaede

Central & Eastern Europe
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+494087408576

Mijn email
Uwe.Gaede@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
German, English

Birgitte van Leeuwen

Scandinavia
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+4589877001

Mijn email
Birgitte.van.Leeuwen@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
Danish, German, English

Will Laing

UK & Ireland
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+441708398071

Mijn email
Will.Laing@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
English

Carlos Fernandez Castro

Spain
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+34843680031

Mijn email
Carlos.Fernandez@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
Spanish, English

Ludovic Lecrivain

France
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+33481681785

Mijn email
Ludovic.Lecrivain@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
French, English

Giovanni Curato

Italy
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+390294758151

Mijn email
Giovanni.Curato@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
Italian, English

Bas Mienis

Head Office Amsterdam
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+31202416940

Mijn email
Bas.Mienis@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
Dutch, English

Victoria Zhorina

Head Office Amsterdam
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+31205041610

Mijn email
Victoria.Zhorina@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
Russian, English

I agree to receive marketing emails from TIP Trailer Services Management B.V. and its affiliates.