contacteer ons

Kom in contact met een regionale expert

Paul Crooijmans

Netherlands, Belgium
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+31778080185

Mijn email:
paul.crooijmans@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
Dutch, German, English

Uwe Gaede

Central & Eastern Europe
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+494087408576

Mijn email:
Uwe.Gaede@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
German, English

Birgitte van Leeuwen

Scandinavia
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+4589877001

Mijn email:
Birgitte.van.Leeuwen@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
Danish, German, English

Will Laing

UK & Ireland
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+441708398071

Mijn email:
Will.Laing@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
English

Carlos Fernandez Castro

Spain
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+34843680031

Mijn email:
Carlos.Fernandez@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
Spanish, English

Ludovic Lecrivain

France
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+33481681785

Mijn email:
Ludovic.Lecrivain@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
French, English

Raffaella Caldera

Italy
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+390294758151

Mijn email:
Raffaella.Caldera@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
Italian, English

Bas Mienis

Head Office Amsterdam
Mijn Telefoon Nr.:
+31202416940

Mijn email:
Bas.Mienis@tipeurope.com

Ik spreek:
Dutch, English

I agree to receive marketing emails from TIP Trailer Services Management B.V. and its affiliates.